We will build our way to the top!

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
We will build our way to the top!

Argent Dawn | World of Warcraft

3 posters

Pitspawn level 80 Warlock - Application

Pitspawn
    Pitspawn

Number of posts : 2
    Registration date : 2009-02-01

Pitspawn level 80 Warlock - Application Empty Pitspawn level 80 Warlock - Application

Post  Pitspawn Sun Feb 01, 2009 8:05 pm

Hi, my name is John and I'm a 29 year old male (last time I checked) from the Netherlands.
    In the real life I'm a Software engineer with a medium sized company specializing in writing tailor made software for the logistics industry.

My hobbies include (but are not limited to):
    - visiting concerts (metal/rock),
    - visiting the pub with my mates
    - playing Wow

The character I'm applying with is named Pitspawn.
    She's a level 80 Warlock and my preferred spec is heavy on affliction.
    I've spent a some time levelling as afflic/demo and have recently switched to afflic/destro for a slightly higher damage output.
    The total time played with this character is 55 days, 20 hours, 49 minutes and 44 seconds.

My gear is currently not top notch but I've been running instances and some of the easier heroics to upgrade it.
    My dps currently peaks somewhere around 1600 - 1700 and averages at about 1100 - 1300 on simple full out nuking fights.

Shortly after wow was released I started this character and pretty soon joined the guild Inevitable Death with some mated of mine. Around the time The Burning Crusade was released we'd gotten bored with the state of the guild and the constant moaning and decided to leave our characters here and switch to Defias Brotherhood.

On Defias we joined a guild named The Aegis.
    After a while The Burning Crusade just got too darn boring which made me decide to quit the game.
    And then Wrath of the Lichking came along I just got sucked right back into the game.